Workready Shadowing Day at Temple University 2009

Paulena’s Day at Temple | February 3, 2009

My day out of school today was pretty interesting. I’ve spent this whole day here, on Temple’s campus. It’s pretty decent. It has showed me a lot about this college that I did not know, even though I am  basically on campus everyday, because my high school is close by.

I didn’t know what I wanted to do when I get older, and I still don’t, but from today’s speakers, they made me think that I didn’t have to find what I want to do just yet, because my interests might change.

Maybe I’ll be a chef, a designer of some sort… a writer? I don’t know, but that’s why there’s college to prepare myself !


Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Comment »

Leave a comment

About author

The author does not say much about himself

Search

Navigation

Categories:

Links:

Archives:

Feeds